How do our students rate us?

Katya

I think that the lessons with Kevin perfectly serve the objectives we agreed on and I can clearly see my progress. Kevin always suggests interesting topics for discussion and finds interesting articles/other materials for the lessons. I enjoy the lessons a lot and think that Kevin is a great teacher.

Russia, Jun 05, 2018
Sasha

Sophia has been working with my younger sister, Ira, for a few months now. Ira is enjoying her lessons very much and improving noticeably. We couldn't ask for a better arrangement. Sophia is a great teacher, very flexible and understanding, as well as getting along very well with Ira. I couldn't be happier with the decision to start these lessons.

Canada, May 31, 2018
Karina

I like my English lessons because I'm improving my conversation

Mexico, May 01, 2018
Sigurd

Child friendly, engaging.

Norway, Apr 22, 2018
Andriana

Chris is my favourite techer.With his professionalism and patience he give me confidence and new knoledge.I would like to continue my studies with him.

Bulgaria, Apr 17, 2018
Maria

Chris is a great teacher, I will really recommend to everyone

United Kingdom, Apr 17, 2018
Juan

Richard is an excellent professor! For the last months we have been working in my preparation for the TOEFL exam. In each aspect I improve and feel confortable with Richard. He is very responsable with the homeworks reviews and the preparation of the class. Nice to have such a good teacher for my english development.

Costa Rica, Apr 17, 2018
Ivan

Kevin is an amazing teacher! I look forward to every lesson.

Russia, Apr 16, 2018
Andriana

I waste a lot of money and time with other online courses before I met Chris.Having Eight lessons with him I felt more confident and got dealing better with tasks.Chris is really experienced and found my weakneses very quck, than started to fix them in realy enjoiable way.So I bought another pack and continue go ahead

Bulgaria, Mar 06, 2018
Georgy

Rufus is very professional, good prepared and patient teacher. I appreciate the quality and knowledge I get from his lessons.

Russia, Feb 27, 2018
Nancy

Dear Teacher Amy, Thank you very much for progress report. I am very happy to hear that her English is improving. Regards, Nancy

Singapore, Feb 15, 2018
Alla

The teacher — Sophia is a great person with all the necessary skills and experience in business communication. It was a pleasure to have lessons with her!

Russia, Feb 14, 2018
Ivan

I'm really impressed. I'm looking forward for every lesson.

Russia, Feb 02, 2018
Katerina

Nice & qualified teacher, individual agreements with the teacher are possible, good price/performance ratio. I am very satisfied

Germany, Jan 30, 2018
Kaori

Japan, Jan 17, 2018
Timur

Hello,I appreciate Richard's help on difficult points of the language, on enriching my vocabulary, and most of all his help on keeping my English «alive».I am quite satisfied with the training materials and with the methodology employed.Kind regards,Timur.

Netherlands, Jan 11, 2018
Kazu

What I like about my lessons were my teacher always listened/ asked what I want to do before the class (just few minutes before the class ends), and he was always well prepared for the next class. I was more than satisfied. I am still learning British English, thus, my teacher was British and always great to hear actual British explanations and accents through my lessons!

Japan, Dec 12, 2017
Carlota

Spain, Dec 11, 2017
Elizabeth

Slovakia, Dec 06, 2017
Carlota

Spain, Nov 28, 2017
Ahmet

United Kingdom, Nov 20, 2017
Dumitru

Very good teacher. Gave me a lot of IELTS materials. I am very thankful!

Moldova, Nov 05, 2017
Juan

I am very delighted with Richard, he is a excellent teacher and very organize with every class. Together we are working in my TOEFL exam and help me with my essays for the U.K Scholarship.

Costa Rica, Oct 31, 2017
Edward

I think Ian is one of the best English teachers I have ever met, and he is very proficient in dealing with IELTS Exam techniques.

Hong Kong, Oct 28, 2017
Nguyen

Vietnam, Oct 20, 2017
Thanh

Vietnam, Oct 10, 2017
Alexey

Hello.I can only say that i do like my lessons with my mentor in the business and IELTS preparation. Thank you!

Russia, Sep 26, 2017
Luca

Italy, Aug 27, 2017
Leo

Sarah is a wonderful teatcher with an angel's patience, which really fits well with young students. She is at all times very happy and very kind. She is well-strucked and she tries to find a way that the student will learn more based on the student's prerequisites. She recognize the student's emotional state and always makes the lesson a very pleasant experience and a good opportunity for learning.

Sweden, Aug 23, 2017
Nehar

United Arab Emirates, Aug 06, 2017
Daniel

Gabriel is a well-prepared, kind teacher, who permanently tries to adapt his lessons on the student's needs.Lessons with him bring one forward and make fun as well!

Germany, Aug 06, 2017
Osama

Great and reliable service

Ireland, Aug 01, 2017
Denise

Switzerland, Jul 31, 2017
Gabrella

I enjoyed my lessons as He's a pleasant and engaging person. I appreciated a lot his versatility. He's been always very sharp and reliable. I asked for paper to my do homework on my own and I received plenty! I had very little time left before my exam and I can state that we made the most of it!!

Italy, Jul 25, 2017
Sagar

Italy, Jul 18, 2017
Georgy

Russia, Jul 18, 2017
Haruhisa

I'll try to have a sense of curiosity and researching mind about happenings in the world.In addition, I want to comprehend about what an issue is from the view of history. In the end, I have an individual opinion. in addition, I attempted to express it in English. Rufus checked and revised my brief writings so far. He is patient and generous. I'd like to continue to learn with him.

Japan, Jul 17, 2017
Grigory

Russia, Jun 27, 2017
Amy

My daughter and I feel that teacher Amy gives very helpful feedback and we want to continue next month. I am surprised that teacher can help my daughter's local exam from a distance, UK and I really appreciate her help.

Singapore, Jun 27, 2017
Alexander

Russia, Jun 12, 2017
Marek

Poland, May 30, 2017
Grethyll

I like the way he teaches the lesson, especially the conversation. it really helps me improve my communication skill and acquire new expressions, vocabulary and being aware of using the correct Grammar structure.

South Korea, May 30, 2017
Wonjoon

Sometimes, my tutor talks a lot. In this case, my lesson becomes a listening lesson rather than speaking lesson. Also, in some topics, my tutor becomes argumentative, which makes me unpleasant.

South Korea, May 28, 2017
Yasuyuki

Japan, May 24, 2017
Jesus

Spain, May 23, 2017
Laura

The teacher is prepared and makes the lessons very enjoyable.

Switzerland, May 23, 2017
Alexander

Switzerland, May 20, 2017
Peter

Ireland, May 17, 2017
Yannick

HI guys,Amy was an awesome teacher. I will highly recommend her to my friends.The price for the lessons was fair. BestYannick

Australia, May 17, 2017
Valery

Belarus, May 14, 2017
Anis

Amy has been an excellent spoken English tutor for my son over the past few months. I am very impressed with her enthusiasm and her ability to connect and engage with a young learner as my son.

Bahrain, May 14, 2017
Luca

Italy, May 13, 2017
Mariluz

I would like to read books related to topics that I'm interested. And having discussions about the chapters every week.Best regards.

Chile, May 10, 2017
Stephanie

Hong Kong, May 09, 2017
Chloe

Thank you Jacqueline for your kind comments!

Hong Kong, May 09, 2017
Maria

Sofia is a wonderful teacher. I really enjoy studying with her.

Russia, May 02, 2017
Danil

Hi guys i really like your course and satisfied my teacher

Russia, Apr 27, 2017
Marek

Poland, Apr 26, 2017
Daniel

Germany, Apr 21, 2017
Linnea

amy is a very good teacher for children. she is always preapared, enthusiastic and very kind. thank you for the high-quality lessons!

Germany, Apr 19, 2017
Georgy

Russia, Apr 18, 2017
Haruhisa

A lot of things occurred every day in the world. When I didn't study English, I was satisfied to get information from Japanese medias. But, since I started to learn English, I've comprehended that there are many views depending on each country, position, history and relationship. In the wartime, we relied on government information, but, when the war ended, many things were falsified and biased. Now, we can get any information and anytime from website. So, we should have ability to analyse and value on events. Rufus is very kind and generous, so I'll try to talk about current happenings and I can learn a different way of thinking. I'll continue to study with him for the time being. Thank you.

Japan, Apr 18, 2017
Agnes

I have on the classes basic things, the lesson is not concentrated on teaching me in the area where I need, I have to tell to the teacher how the lesson should look like to have the progress. Probably it is easier to teach someone with the lower level than mine, as all teachers are concentrated just on the books, not on the preparation the lesson based on the student needs. My teachers saying that my english is good, my managers are saying that I need to improve my english. After 2 months I don't see too big progress, but I will try later to continue classes for a while and I will see if there is any better result.

Ireland, Feb 09, 2017
Zeltia

Very practical and useful lessons. Just what I needed!

Spain, Jan 31, 2017
Mohammad

United Kingdom, Jan 24, 2017
Guilherme

Great! My classes have being a game changer!

Brazil, Jan 21, 2017
Leo

Sweden, Jan 10, 2017
Emil

The lesson method was great. I got a smart and patient teacher knowing everything I needed. However, I found online teaching was not as good as the real one in terms of sound quality. My internet connection was good, so was my teacher's. But, his sound was sometimes unclear. It happened many times. I didn't know what was wrong

Indonesia, Jan 04, 2017
Jorge

United States, Jan 03, 2017
Paola

Teacher is proactively suggesting how to lead classes in order to fulfill my need to improve business english. Totally satisfied.

Italy, Jan 03, 2017
Svetlana

Switzerland, Jan 01, 2017
Natalya

Ian always gives an opportunity to train my speaking skills during our conversation and then tell about my mistakes honestly. Also he interests about my wishes of further lessons and prepares required information and tasks for me.

Russia, Dec 20, 2016
Kocsi

Hungary, Dec 07, 2016
Mohamad

I am realy thankful for you all, as im getting to learn more and enjoy my time with this lessons

United Kingdom, Dec 07, 2016
Ranga

Mr.Bryan, is a very positive,energetic and intelligent tutor. I like his creative way of teaching

Singapore, Dec 06, 2016
Roberto

Italy, Nov 29, 2016
Andrea

Sophia is a real enjoyable person, always smiling but at the same time professional. The only problem is the skype connection that usually doesn’t work very well….

Italy, Nov 15, 2016
Iftikhar

United Kingdom, Nov 11, 2016
Yulia

Russia, Nov 09, 2016
Sabina

Croatia, Nov 08, 2016
George

I have to say thank you, the teacher that was assigned to me (Jonathan) is great. He is really committed to help me pass the IELTS. He is always on schedule and always motivates me to do my best. I would recommend otuk to my peers for sure. The one thing that I like most is the professionalism.

Greece, Nov 01, 2016
Haruhisa

I'm very happy to study conversation with teacher Rufus. He is two generation younger than I. So, I'm sure he is quite patient. We are talking about many kinds of articles, especially current events. Since this study is good opportunity to share culture mutually, I tried to ask British history and religious affairs. At the same time, I want Rufus to understand about Buddhism, tradition and culture. I traveled the UK three times so far.When I was a young employee, I learned a lot about industrial technology from England.So, I respect your country and people now. I'll continue this lesson with Rufus as possible as I can.

Japan, Oct 19, 2016
Evgeni

Bulgaria, Oct 18, 2016
Anna

Russia, Oct 05, 2016
Ilona

Hi I've been using your services for a year now and paying for lessons of my nephew. I visited them this summer and noticed that his English level only slightly improved. I've asked a teacher several times for constructive feedback on his progress but always receive a vague «he is making a progress and working hard». Obviously it doesn't give me any information to base my decision whether to continue with the lessons or not. I believe you would benefit from more interaction and feedback to the parents/sponsors. In addition I was told the the teacher doesn't teach much writing which is in my opinion a big flaw.

Ukraine, Oct 03, 2016
Mirela

Switzerland, Sep 30, 2016
Konstantina

I would like to thank Sarah Elizabeth Gibbons for our lessons. It was a great learning experience for me. She was always well-prepared, provided me in advance with study materials relevant to my needs and my working background. Regards,Konstantina Rachioti

Netherlands, Sep 30, 2016
Timur

Richard is a very experienced English language teacher, creates a nice and comfortable learning environment with a touch of English humor:)

Netherlands, Sep 29, 2016
Aung

United Kingdom, Sep 28, 2016
Maria

I am really happy taking english lessons from Skype, Sarah has been an excellent teacher.

Brazil, Sep 28, 2016
Meng

Jacqueline is a wonderful teacher full of passionate, particularly in kid learning aspect. She is very considerate, creative and flexible in her teaching timing and method.My daughter enjoy learning English with her a lot.

Singapore, Sep 28, 2016
Gutierrez

Amy is a great teacher for kids. She understand their needs swiftly and makes the lesson entertaining whish is exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with her.

Spain, Sep 28, 2016
Olga

Israel, Sep 27, 2016
Ivan

Russia, Sep 27, 2016
Preeti

United Kingdom, Sep 27, 2016
Gabriele

Sarah is a fantastic teacher and the lessons were been interesting and huseful for my purposes!I'm satisfied and I high recommend Sarah!

Italy, Sep 27, 2016
Amit

Super teacher!

Israel, Sep 26, 2016

© Copyright 2012-2018 OTUK. All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions   Cookies Policy
OTUK Training Ltd. Company registered in England No. 09629443

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Learn More.GOT IT!